Creativity Sharing and
Entrepreneurial Support

Encyclopedia

License : CC0
IpediyA is a trustworthy online stream of human encyclopedias of prominent individuals and mesmerizing landscapes as part of its endeavor to cultivate a domain that can be freely shared and accessed by anyone anywhere. Content can be freely modified by registered users. The admin will examine the edited content, and only after his/her approval will the changes be visible.
Update: Jul 4, 2022

Web page detail
Narendra modi - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/politicians/narendra-modi
Narendra modi is the first prime minister of India who was born in independent India . Naremdra damodardas modi is an Indian politician presently serving as the 16 th prime minister of India from 2014. he also has the distinction of being the longest serving chief minister of Gujrat with his term spanning from October 2001 to May 2014
Update: Jul 19, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Archana Kalapthi bio wiki age profile - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/tweeters/archana-kalapthi
Archana Kalapthi is a pioneer in the field of Indian cinemas and has achieved many at a very young age.Cricket Fanatic Amateur Chef Vijay Fan.
Update: Jul 19, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Nambi Narayanan isro scientist bio wiki profile - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/tweeters/nambi-narayanan-scientist
Being retired senior official at the Indian space research organaistaion ISRO.Nambi Narayanan joined ISRO in the year 1966 and in the early 1970 he invented the liquid fuel rocket technology. He knew the necessity of liquid filled engines to India for upcoming projects.
Update: Jul 19, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Cinemapatti Digital Media Marketing Channel in twitter - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/tweeters/cinemapatti
Cinemapatti is one of the most leading digital media marketing channels.They give updates correctly and accurately and become one of the trusted sources now a days.They deliver every bit of update separately and are very active on twitter.
Update: Jul 8, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Sini Shetty age bio wiki Famine Miss India 2022 - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/tweeters/sini-shetty-miss-india
Father: Sadanand Shetty Mother: Hema Shetty Hometown: Mumbai Maharashtra Profession:  Model, Dancer,Actor,Content creator DOB: Year 2000
Update: Jul 8, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Sanaa Mohammed twitter celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/tweeters/sanaa-mohammed
A crackerjack personality pursuing a degree in Civil Engineering at the prestigious Institution, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Sanaa Mohammed is the squad leader of the first Indian energy boat team, Team SeaSakthi. Her team, which includes 14 students, will represent India in the Monaco Energy Boat Challenge, held from July 4th to July 9th, 2022
Update: Jul 8, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Priyanka Ravindran writter twitter celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/tweeters/priyanka-ravindran-writer
Priyanka Ravindran is a writer and entrepreneur. As writer the movies  Airaa, Maa, Echcharikkai, Idhu Manidhargal Nadamaadum Idam are some of her works.She is the founder and Ceo of gobeatroute know for Video Content and Digital Marketing
Update: Jul 7, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Shilpa Nair Journalist twitter celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/tweeters/shilpa-nair
Shilpa Nair, an aspiring reporter for Times Now, is the go-to person on Twitter for fact-checked, precise news from Tamil Nadu. Through her tweets, she covers a wide range of topics such as government, crime, politics, and other socio-economic and cultural facts and issues
Update: Jul 7, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Dekhbhai instagram celebrity bio wiki funny memes - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/dekhbhai
Dekh bhai will make you laugh till your checks hurt.It is 100% relatable and to the point ,The content is super cool and ultra appealing. the meme are posted several times a day,which assures you a good time as well as some crazy laughs.
Update: Jul 7, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Trolls Officials instagram meme page - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/trolls-officials
A Trolls Officials is meme page with the 7m flowers also having the acount Socialmate,trolls official takes you on a rib tickling journey.They usually combine puns with pictures and develop memens which surely stifle a chuckle.
Update: Jul 4, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Beerbiceps Ranveer Allahbadia instagram celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/beerbiceps-anveer-allahbadia
Ranveer Allahbadia popularly know as beerbiceps in the digital space is among the OG influencers in the Indian social media community.His journey started way back in dec 2014,when he took to youtube to document his own journey of fitness and weightloss.
Update: Jul 4, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Dilsefoodie Karan Dua instagram celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/dilsefoodie-karan-dua
Karan Dua is the man behind dilsefoodie. He is a famous international and public cleberity having huge fan following on social media handles .karan dua is a local delhi guy who is a big foodie started a team of dilsefoodie who cook.
Update: Jul 4, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Nivi Selvaraj instagram celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/nivi-selvaraj
Nivi Selvaraj an avid marketeer by profession, traveler by passion. she is an adventure travel blogger and an artprenure with an insatiable thirst for offbeat experiences,
Update: Jul 2, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Diipa Buller Khosla instagram celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/diipa-buller-khosla
Diipa Khoala is an Indian fashion and beauty influencer who is settled in Amsterdam . Her family belongs to Tamilnadu .she got a scholarship to pursue her studies in Netherlands in Europe.
Update: Jul 2, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
khabane lame Kaby famous instagram celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/kaby-khabane-lame
Khaby lame is an Italian video creator who is known for his funny videos and reactions to diy tiktok vidoes posted by other czreators.he was born in Senegal west Africa and moved to chivasso Italy to complete his education
Update: Jul 2, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Voc park Coimbatore - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/places/jawaharlal-nehru-stadium-coimbatore
The Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium was constructed in the heart of Coimbatore in 1971 in honor of India's renowned leader, Jawaharlal Nehru. The stadium is a home to several athletic clubs, including Gallop Athletic Academy, Kovai Athletic Academy, Triumph, AAA, Genesis, and many more.
Update: Jul 1, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Sai Dhanyaa Instagram Celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/sai-dhanyaa
Sai Dhanyaa Menon is a rising star in the Kollywood industry. She graduated from Rajalakshmi Engineering College in Chennai with a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science Engineering. While there, she started her career with Infosys. She was introduced to acting while working at Infosys.
Update: Jul 1, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Vishwa Mithran instagram celebrity - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/vishwa-mithran
Vishwa mithran is an actor and social media influencer, who works in Tamil tv industry born on 2001 and  belongs to nagarcoil Tamil nadu. he started his career with the Tamil film and television industry.
Update: Jul 1, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
Yashika Rastogi - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/instagramers/yashika-rastogi
An avid Instagrammer, Yashika Rastogi uses her photos for her Instagram account, posting about fashion, travel, and lifestyle. She was born on July 19th in Ayodhya, a district in Uttar Pradesh
Update: Jul 1, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
CSI All Souls' Church - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/places/csi-all-souls-church
Edit Or Login Flim Industry Instagramers Tweeters Politicians Youtubers Places Places Edit CSI All Souls' Church Description: Brief History of All Souls' Church, Coimbatore The CSI All Souls' Church ( Church of South India) is in Coimbatore ,according to the Madras Oriental Manuscripts, was founded as a small Anglican Chapel for the faithful Christians of the Army Barracks of East Indian Company d....
Update: Jul 2, 2022 (ipediya)
Web page detail
CSI Kedarai Church - IpediyA https://ipediya.com/index/places/csi-kedarai-church
  A historic Tamil Nadu heritage site, the CSI Kedarai Church, is located in Kedarai, Nambiyur, in the Erode district. Built from black stone, it stands at a height of around 60 feet.
Update: Jun 28, 2022 (ipediya)

Grant Information

Suggested fund information for realizing the idea.

Comments